Join our Team – Check out new opportunities at CEDA

We are a team of thought leaders and enablers working together with a united purpose – prosperity for all our communities.

Our Board

Members of CEDA’s Board, from left to right: Blair O’Keeffe, John Fowke, Malcolm Bailey (Chair), Lucy Griffiths and Shamubeel Eaqub

Our Team

Linda Stewart

Chief Executive
T: +64 6 350 1820
E:
linda.stewart@ceda.nz

Jacqui Middleton

Finance and Operations Manager
T: +64 6 350 1822
E: jacqui.middleton@ceda.nz

Judy Bennett-Smith

International Education Development Manager
T: +64 6 350 1824
E: judy.bennett-smith@ceda.nz

Gatsby Wang

International Market Coordinator
T: +64 6 350 1828
E:
gatsby.wang@ceda.nz

Rebecca Brownlie

Business Mentors Coordinator
T: +64 6 350 1839
E: rebecca.brownlie@ceda.nz

Peter Ellingham

Regional Business Advisor R&D
T: +64 6 350 1834
E: peter.ellingham@ceda.nz

Stephen Feldon

Regional Business Advisor
T: +64 6 350 1836
E: stephen.feldon@ceda.nz

Brian Sami

Regional Business Advisor
T: +64 6 350 1800
E: brian.sami@ceda.nz

Jemma Brackebush 

Communications Senior
T: +64 6 350 1823
E: jemma.brackebush@ceda.nz

Julia Giles

Events Coordinator
T: +64 6 350 1835
E: julia.giles@ceda.nz

Mahalee Guieysse

Digital Marketing Senior
T: +64 6 350 1826
E: mahalee.guieysse@ceda.nz

Phil Hildred

Conventions Marketing Executive
T: +64 6 350 1831
E: phil.hildred@ceda.nz

Janet Reynolds

Marketing Senior
T: +64 6 350 1810
E: janet.reynolds@ceda.nz

Julie Bowman

Visitor Consultant
T: +64 6 350 1922
E: info@ManawatuNZ.co.nz

Regan de Har

Visitor Consultant
T: +64 6 350 1922
E: info@ManawatuNZ.co.nz

Robyn Ilston

Visitor Consultant
T: +64 6 350 1922
E: info@ManawatuNZ.co.nz

Rachel Lamb

Travel and Group-Booking Specialist
T: +64 6 350 1922
E: info@ManawatuNZ.co.nz

Kayla Mahon

Visitor Consultant
T: +64 6 350 1922
E: info@ManawatuNZ.co.nz

Kristy Rodgers

Acting Regional i-SITE Manager
T: +64 6 350 1922
E: info@ManawatuNZ.co.nz

Staff