Join our Team – Check out new opportunities at CEDA

We are a team of thought leaders and enablers working together with a united purpose – prosperity for all our communities.

Our Board

Members of CEDA’s Board, from left to right: Blair O’Keeffe, John Fowke, Malcolm Bailey (Chair), Lucy Griffiths and Shamubeel Eaqub

Absent: Sue Foley

Our Team

Linda Stewart

Chief Executive
T: +64 6 350 1820
E:
linda.stewart@ceda.nz

Jacqui Middleton

Finance and Operations Manager
T: +64 6 350 1822
E: jacqui.middleton@ceda.nz

Judy Bennett-Smith

International Education Development Manager
T: +64 6 350 1824
E: judy.bennett-smith@ceda.nz

Sarah Gauthier

Economic Development Manager
T: +64 6 350 1837
E: sarah.gauthier@ceda.nz

Peter Ellingham

Business Growth Advisor R&D
T: +64 6 350 1834
E: peter.ellingham@ceda.nz

Stephen Feldon

Business Growth Advisor
T: +64 6 350 1836
E: stephen.feldon@ceda.nz

Brian Sami

Business Growth Advisor
T: +64 6 350 1800
E: brian.sami@ceda.nz

Gatsby Wang

International Market Coordinator
T: +64 6 350 1828
E:
gatsby.wang@ceda.nz

Jemma Brackebush 

Communications Senior
T: +64 6 350 1823
E: jemma.brackebush@ceda.nz

Julia Giles

Events Coordinator
T: +64 6 350 1835
E: julia.giles@ceda.nz

Mahalee Guieysse

Digital Marketing Senior
T: +64 6 350 1826
E: mahalee.guieysse@ceda.nz

Phil Hildred

Conventions and Events Executive
T: +64 6 350 1831
E: phil.hildred@ceda.nz

Tessa Lyons

Events Senior 
T: +64 6 350 1838
E: tessa.lyons@ceda.nz

Janet Reynolds

Marketing Senior
T: +64 6 350 1810
E: janet.reynolds@ceda.nz

Julie Bowman

Visitor Consultant
T: +64 6 350 1922
E: info@ManawatuNZ.co.nz

Robyn Ilston

Visitor Consultant
T: +64 6 350 1922
E: info@ManawatuNZ.co.nz

Kayla Mahon

Visitor Consultant
T: +64 6 350 1922
E: info@ManawatuNZ.co.nz

Kristy Rodgers

i-SITE Operations Manager
T: +64 6 350 1922
E: info@ManawatuNZ.co.nz

Emily Wall

Regional i-SITE Manager
T: +64 6 350 1922
E: info@ManawatuNZ.co.nz

Staff